How to Publish / Unpublish Blog Pages

Publishing and Unpublishing blog pages is very easy within The Toolkit.

You may need to use the full-screen option to see the video more clearly.

Step By Step Guide

1:
Navigate to Content and Blog via the side menu.


2:
Here are listed all of your blog pages - to the right of each one is a 'tickbox' .


3:
Select this for as many posts as you wish to publish or unpublish and at the bottom of your screen you will see three buttons: 'Delete' , 'Publish' and 'Unpublish' . Click the button relative to what you would like to do.


4:
You will now see a screen asking for your confirmation. Click either 'Publish' or 'Unpublish' (depending on your previous choice).

4:
Once confirmed the post will either be published or unpublished.

Related Articles

© Copyright 2021 Toolkit Websites LtdWeb Design By Toolkit Websites