Deleting a Member from a List

You can delete or unsubscribe clients from a contact list using Broadcast. There may be a number of reasons you would want to do this, including removing a client at their request or cleaning up your contact lists.

This guide will show you a simple step by step to delete a contact from a list, or to unsubscribe them.

Step By Step Guide

2: Click on Contact Lists , and select the list you wish to remove contacts from.

3: After you have clicked the list you want to edit, select Manage Subscribers on the left side bar.

4: On the next page, you will see a list of everyone subscribed to you listed. Click on the contact you want to delete or unsubscribe.

5: From here, you can chose to either Unsubscribe or Remove a Contact.

The difference between Remove a contact and Unsubscribe a contact is the difference between completely removing a client from a list, or just placing them on inactive on a list.

© Copyright 2020 Toolkit Websites LtdWeb Design By Toolkit Websites