Delete an Existing Logotext

If you no longer require a Logotext, you can delete it from the Toolkit.

You may need to use the full-screen option to see the video more clearly.

Step By Step Guide

1:
In The Toolkit, go to Structure and Logo Text


2:
Click Delete on the right of the Logo Text that you'd like to delete.


3:
On the next page, confirm you're happy to delete the Logo Text .


4:
In the popup window, press OK if you're happy to delete the Logo Text.

Related Articles

© Copyright 2021 Toolkit Websites LtdWeb Design By Toolkit Websites