How To Delete Pages

Deleting a page is the alternate method to unpublishing a page. By deleting a page, you take the page off the site and remove it from the Toolkit. If you need to only take a page down temporarily we recommend unpublishing it rather than deleting.

You may need to use the full-screen option to see the video more clearly.

Step By Step Guide

1: Deleting a Single Page
To start with make sure you have clicked on the page you would like to delete, once looking at the page options click the button labelled ' Delete '.

2a: Deleting Multiple Pages
You can also delete multiple pages. Once you have the list of pages in front of you, click the tick box to the right of each page you would like to delete.

2b: Once you have made your selection, click the ' Delete ' button at the bottom of the page.

© Copyright 2020 Toolkit Websites LtdWeb Design By Toolkit Websites