How To Unpublish Pages

Unpublishing a page is a way of taking a page off the website while keeping its content within the Toolkit, meaning you can come back to it later. We always recommend unpublishing a page over deleting it.

You may need to use the full-screen option to see the video more clearly.

Step By Step Guide

1: Unpublishing a Single Page
To start with, make sure you have clicked on the page you would like to unpublish. Once looking at the page options, click the button labelled ' Unpublish '.

2a: Unpublishing Multiple Pages
You can also unpunblish multiple pages. Once you have the list of pages in front of you, click the tick box to the right of each page you would like to unpublish.

2b: Once you have made your selection, click the ' Unpublish ' button at the bottom of the page.

© Copyright 2020 Toolkit Websites LtdWeb Design By Toolkit Websites