How to delete users

This guide will show you how to delete users in the Toolkit

You may need to use the full-screen option to see the video more clearly.

Step By Step Guide

1: In the Toolkit, go to ' Settings ' and then ' Users '

2: For the user you would like delete, press the ' Delete ' button next to their name

3: Confirm that you are happy to delete the selected user

© Copyright 2021 Toolkit Websites LtdWeb Design By Toolkit Websites