Delete an Existing Style

The Styles Module allows you to design your text once, then apply it to text on your site as many times as needed.

You may need to use the full-screen option to see the video more clearly.

Step By Step Guide

1:
In The Toolkit, go to ' Content ' and ' Styles '


2:
Click on ' Delete ' on the right of the Style that you'd like to delete.


3:
On the next page, confirm you're happy to delete the Style.


4:
In the popup window, press ' OK ' if you're happy to delete the style.

Related Articles

© Copyright 2021 Toolkit Websites LtdWeb Design By Toolkit Websites