Due to the severity of mistakes, you cannot delete mailboxes in the Toolkit. Instead, we can delete mailboxes at any time for you, but please be aware that as soon as a mailbox is deleted, all data stored within is deleted too.
If need be, you can
backup your emails
before requesting we delete a mailbox.
Delete a Mailbox